Fill the ocean

in #poetry7 years ago

I miss you so much and I
Don't know what to do
I could fill the oceans with how much I think of you
Venus couldn't handle our love
The universe was born because of our touch
The night sky rises and the
Stars start to shine
My tears start to show
And so my Mack comes to hide
We would have never said never
Because we knew our passion was forever
Now sitting by myself I start to
Think about whatever I can but it
Always comes back you you
And so hello, here I am
Broken down but it won't show
This exotic orchid is all I know
It's beauty, it's laugh, it's habits, it's heart
One for the unicorns, two to fly
Three for the elephants and four for more
Vous as tres Belle
This at the top of my lungs I
Whisper to the trees
Things only my soul has see
And I ask
Does she ever think of me
We were strangers when we met
But a lifetime lifeline had been set
The strongest love you can never forget
A fatal crack in time has
Damaged our infinity
To the world we were the epitome
Our burning lust for each other
Never to be seperated from one another
A scent I still smell on my cloths
And so here we are
And so it goes
The story book pages turn
And they start to show
That this burning sun in my chest will never go
I could fill the oceans with how much I miss you

Sort:  

Congratulations @coreycck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16