The sea

in #poetry6 years ago

The sea

sunset-2191645_1280.jpg

The sea

The sea, every sunset
a new design of the creator,
blue eyes drawn under the reverberation
of the cosmos.

I am your captive fanatic,
between the sun and the stars
I find your majesty
as oxygen for my body.

I wrap myself in your arms
sitting on the sand
where his voice moans
a true path of freedom.

evening-567840__480.jpg

separador.png
Separator

Photos by pixabay 1 2

Original by @corderosiete

12/06/2018

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your support. Greetings.

I also love lying on the sand enjoying the soft sea breeze and gazing into the beautiful sky. Well only in my mind though, cause I've never been to the beach or enjoyed it's breeze... Lol.

Beautiful poem friend i enjoyed reading it. Greetings

One of the thousand things you must do in your life is to know the sea. When everything is fixed in my country, I will invite you to come and take you to contemplate and bathe in my sea. I take you to the sea and then to the river to desalinate the body. In the city where I live, everything is close and she is a virgin. Without pollution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83