The consummate is what is written

in #poetry6 years ago

The consummate is what is written

laughter-995213_1280.jpg

The consummate is what is written

I have written from the darkness
forced laughter with a lung.
Tears in which we bleed.
Forever.

Closing the eyes
before the pain of all
the consummate
It is what I have written.

Breaking the silence
what I have committed myself to
The sun hides a few minutes.
torn in half.

Yes, then come back
and squeeze the salt from the faces.

urban-384587_1280.jpg

separador.png
Separator

Pixabay images 1 2

Original by @corderosiete

11/08/2018

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your words and support.

Beautiful poem as always. The pain of the mind is absolute, things will surely get better, trust you are well friend?

Thank God for knowing about you. A long time without talking. I consider myself a faithful friend. Greetings @ehisoria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50