Don't Rude to me !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

Just like the weather rises on rainy dried leaves,
You talk to me nowadays talk like this to me,
Do not know that you have neither my problems nor the condition of my heart,
I do not even question why this is happening,
You are worried about yourself and, perhaps just your own,
Why not come out of this relationship and meet the first one,
It's been a long day, wake me up in the afternoon's sleep,
Why do not you come in my ears and talk a prank,
There was a time when we were your companions of happiness,
Why do not you introduce me to a new beginning,
You can talk to me about the bruising of dry leaves,
I get very depressed when you talk to me like this ..
please don't rude to me ...
alvaro-serrano-133360.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55