I AM SORRY FOR BEING ME by Consitivity

in #poetry6 years ago

image
[Image: google.com]

I was born to live freely.
And I've been grown to be happy.
Why does this people are against me.
Is this the curse of being the person I want to be.



Yesterday was the happiest day.
Today is a memory that I want to go away.
As I watched my self teared up.
What choice do I have to make.



I am sorry for being useless.
I am sorry for being nuisance.
I am sorry for being a burden.
I made up my mind for the last time.



The day of my very day.
Holding the rope come what may.
Seeing myself hanging while breath is breaking.
Goodbye cruel world I am leaving.




PS: Hoping for your sincere advice.

Yours truly,

@consitivity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66