When A Man Loves A Woman, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #poetry6 years ago

pexels-photo.jpg
[Source]

I lost touch with reality
You fill my heart and my thoughts
I can’t think straight
What kind of love is this?
When a man loves a woman

I am willing to give you the earth
I am not bothered where I will keep everyone else hahaha
Since your love already fills my whole heart
What kind of love is this?
When a man loves a woman


pexels-photo (1).jpg
[Source]

Give me the ocean and let me swim
Show me my challenger and let me crush
Show me your desires and let me fulfill
What kind of love is this?
When a man loves a woman

I will go extra length for you; even several mile
I see your beauty putting nature to shame
I close my mind’s eyes and still picture your smile
What kind of love is this?
When a man loves a woman


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Make a lot sense @olawalium when a men is in love....he will be in a difderent sphere...always missing the part of his heart or lifw

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, my friend. Thanks a lot.

Good you like my thought...these are my personal views and opinion.....(disclaimer* 😛)

Posted using Partiko Android

Disclaimer hahahahaha. I always appreciate your words and thoughts.

Thanks...the bleeding tongue 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Love is not bed of roses, every love have a destination its called marriage,

Posted using Partiko Android

Not every love leads to marriage, that's a personal choice, but I want mine to lead to marriage, of course. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks bro same mine,i already completed my love destination,,,,, please support my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Love doesn't have a destination, because everyday is filled with new discovery. I am so happy you have reached the marriage level, I am on your trail. hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16