Your good intention - [Poetry]

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-235478.jpeg

Image Source

Never leave me grandmother, I would not know what to do without you.
Never leave me grandmother, for your absence would destroy me.
Never leave me grandmother, because the house would feel empty without you.
Never leave me grandmother, for the taste of your food encourages my days.
And it is that what could be of me without my grandmother, because I would not imagine a life without her.


Even if you do not understand the technology, you will find a way to brighten up your day.
Although I do not like your old habits, I appreciate your attempt to make me happy.
Even though my parents often fight, I know you'll always be there to take care of me.
Although you always scold me for my bad habits, I know your intention is to make me a better person.
And is that your intention has always had a happy and united family, one that makes you smile.


I know how much you love nature, and how much time I spend on a computer.
I know how much you like family meals, which is hard to get today.
I know how much you like to invent recipes, since you are looking for a way to make us happier.
I know how many times someone ruined your garden if you could do the same thing forever.
And is that the intensity is good, so that healthy nature would make it more difficult to live.


Forgive me grandmother for the times that I treat you bad, I did not understand your intentions.
Forgive me grandmother for the times that destroy her garden, because she was young and did not understand its end.
Forgive me, grandmother, for not helping you many, I did not know that your health was not going to be eternal.
Forgive me, grandmother, for breaking the objects you kept for memories, if I could I'd give them back to you.
And it is that you are my guide in this world, a world would darken if you moved away from me.

Created by: @colovhis

Sort:  

This is beautiful!!!! Your Grandmother is an incredible woman I know that thru your words!! You are very Blessed to have her and she is very Blessed that you love her so much!!! Love you Friend..SUNSHINE247

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Colovhis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46