Walking on stars in the night lands of dreams : original poem.

in #poetry7 years ago

In the night encoded universe where I currently exist,

All is dark, blacker than black.

All but the pulsating sun's

That support each footstep.

As I lunge between solar systems.

And create with my exploration,

An entirely new multiverse of experience.

A coitionary salvation

There is a fire within me. A stirring of light.

It welcomes osculation from these celestial spheres of illumined frequency.

These jam packed havens of akashic display.

Planets swim cyclical.

Feeding off of the life source that these sources of life provide.

I am not a Giant: for physical incarnation whilst I run would be inherent suicide.

Am I light, am I ghost, am I ghoul, or spirit?

I am simply existence, compounded within a host.

I am experience, experiencing the universe through a scope.

Through a lens,

that I've created.

So that I may see the stars in a new light

As I jump between solar systems, and galaxies alike.


Img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29