My kundalini sword and Merkabah shield: the most productive spiritual defense is continuous growth.

in #poetry8 years ago

The assailant of ecstasy is mind...

Welcome...

Link to my website


With my Kundalini sword , And Merkabah shield,

I shall travel the cosmos safely and without harm.

No silver cord for I have found myself ,
And created a world of colourful spirals inside myself .

I have transcended my physical form.

I am a true wanderer.

A warrior of light: a servant to the all-is.

I often sit in lotus in my torus bubble , traveling faster than light in my spaceship.

I contemplate the fabrication of existence, and the separation that is prevalent on some planets.

I have dedicated my existence to increased connection with source. One creation of time and space I shall fixate my form as a particle expanding itself into all existence.

And I choose to see,

to see with a thousand eyes past lust: Into the heavens and beneath the earth’s crust.

Into her bleeding cut

She is dying....
And she is loosing blood fast

BUT does her best

And speaks in tantra, to the suns kissed crest

And I rest,
Like Macbeth,
I have become death:
Says the grey walls, of my past earth test.

Now I rest,
In transcendental existence.

Forever further reaching in my expansion without resistance.

Passing through high vibrational realms as my light body grows brighter and expands in essence

Going forth, I seek knowledge; for light is information.

All life comes from life – >OMNE VIVUM EX VIVO – and so I plant and sow seeds of creation that will blossom into gifts for creation.

And like the cells that form your body,
The universe is one collective organism; connected to the omniverse.

I welcome chaos, and through chaos create order.
I am one of the pure sons of creation.
I seed life for the purpose of the expansion of source.

I am infinite infinity.

I am life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79