Reaper's daughter

in #poetry7 years ago

I will write forever and until I takes my breath. We are there together and our love never ends. Love is growing each century so it grows stronger than walls. Castles of our kingdom can never be distorted. our love is not an illusion it's sorted .Everytime a trouble seize the way to cross .Put your heart and mind inside the castle it never rust. It's true love not some ordinary lust. Let the snow be cold also its the castle .Still it has moon's glows and ocean there to settle .Talk to ocean and be with me .My king we'll be strong for centuries .Say the queen.

Sort:  

Cool post. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. I will be doing a giveaway post in the next day or so, dont miss out. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90