"I don't care if you don't like it if I'm transgender I am that I am and that's who I am".......(An Original poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

images (18).jpg
Hello, I'm Cindy before I write this poem know a male trapped in a female body, soon to possibly be Sydney if I can raise enough money for the reversion surgery... you may call me Sydney if you like...I'd appreciate that... any comments or replies if your transgender too would be nice also...I hope you like my poem if you don't then you just don't get us transgenders at all...now for my poem...

"I don't care if you don't like it if I'm transgender I am and that I am that's who I am"

Lots of us live in a Christian home where we as our transgender is never known,
Lots of us live in a closet about it daily all about it it is never ever to be known,
I want to be known out loud all about my transgender that I am different,
that the mold of society I do not ever fit that mold but I'm very different,
A man stuck in a women's body like the female's stuck in a man's body,
how things got screwed up at birth and we were born in the wrong body,
If there was a "God" why didn't he realize we were supposed to be born right,
Don't we all think that it is really ours to be born with if there is a "God" a birthright?
I always feel like a man and act as a man yet I am told it's wrong to be transgender,
others feel like a woman and act as a woman yet are told it's wrong to be transgender,
Most of us like me in a Christain home where it is thought of as a total absolutely wrong,
That we'll go to 'hell' for our thinking of being the other sex thought as diabolically wrong,
As I write this poem I'm letting it be totally and honestly be known to the whole wide world,
About my sexuality and that it is who I am I want the whole people to know as well as the world,
I am a transgender a man stuck inside a woman's body trying to get out of the whole veil that holds me,
Like the transgender female stuck in a man's body trying to break the veil that held them can't you see?
We just want to be free from this body that brought us much misery and shame we don't give a damn,
as we all are saying...I don't care if you don't like it if I'm transgender I am that I am and that's who I am...
1300010_1.jpg
coming-out-wardrobe-lgbt-symbol-open-closet-door-get-out-of-wardrobe-gay-recognition-furniture-drawing_csp49567094.jpg

Written by: Cindy Marlene Gustke @cmegetrich copyright©CindyMarleneGustke2018

IF YOU LIKE THIS PLEASE....

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65