Falling In Dreams

in #poetry7 years ago

D7B9A12D-2A48-4B26-BE9A-4FCE4F8D6E38.jpeg

Falling in dreams

Eating cuisines

I do not know

What there is to show

The beauties about

Even through the drought

In the dreamy haze

You see what may amaze

The ones you may know

That dreamt of the show

A show that will be

The next fall for me

This dream I fall in is so real

With wonder about

I CAN NOT DEAL

Deal with the regret, sorrow, unhappy things

In this dream I fall in let me spread my wings

To fly about my dream, and glide through the sky

This dream I fly in I wonder why

Why I fly in this dream instead of stand

On my two legs I think I want land

Land to feel, but the air is ok

As I fly through this dream

I decide to fall

To wait for you to wake me in your call

Call for me to snap out of the haze

So I may fall no more in my daze

Until you know what falling in dreams is

Please oh please go finish the quiz

Quizzing the morals, and a character or two

To see if you truly can fly and fall in the blue

By: Tim H.

Sort:  

nice i love it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49