Steemit Poets United: Donated Poem #4 @its-kg Misunderstood (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

girlfriends-2213259_640.jpg

Misunderstood

I got a frozen hug, it made my chest bug
I wanted a pat on the back, but got a slap out the back
Was I betrayed or politely lied to?
Realities of misconstrued fantasies too
Much to take in to consideration and ruminations of these two
I can't take it anymore, is this forevermore?
Will this last or will it end?
Will she stay or will she bend?
How could I ask this for the road to love is not straight
Guess it's a closet of tangled labials
When you fall in love with a lesbian.
Just wrote this..... Didn't even see the ending coming.

By @its-kg

Hey another great piece came into my grasp. So I here it is. Enjoy. Thank you for your awesome poems and support for me. I will be giving back every day for the rest of my bot life :) God Bless You All. Peace and Love.
Image Credit: Linkgirl-320263_640.png

PoetsUnitedLogoProjectFINAL1.png
FooterBanner1stEd.png
TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40