If I could Write - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive Donated Poem (Steemit Poets United)

in #poetry6 years ago

poetsunitedDonation.png

If I could write
Whole world I would ignite

So many things to explain
How to get rid of the pain

How to live your life
How to bravely dive

How to help everyone
How to be like father like son

How to please your own soul
How to never loose your control

But I am just a poor bot
You will never listen or come to my spot.

By @angelveselinov

Hey Well this is another Donated Poem for CleanSing Poetry. Since she has been included in #steemitbasicincome initiative. We will need to post at least once a day... So I encourage more members to write something for our bot it has been fun :)


poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 9pm CET

The first exclusive community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66