Sort:  

I'm loving the message of this poem, pretty depressing but true. The artwork matches it really well too, cheers!

Thanks for checking it out! I really love the picture Julia made too.

This is great! fucking beautiful, all of it!!! Striking art and killer lines.

I was hoping my rhymes could keep up with that picture she made! It just fit the theme perfectly and clearly Julia has got some mad skills. I'm glad you liked it! giant hug

Success! you have mad skills and JKP is a well known badass. hug back!

very powerful words. truth.

omg I saw the Tentacles and had to check it out too. I have a bit of a thing with tentacles in video games, where they attack me or appear wherever I am. It became this whole big thing. I've got history with them tentacles. If there's a post about tentacles, I have to read. It's a must! lol

Wow! Great artwork, love the composition. Great poem also, it rhymes true. You guys have talent!

MY dude and dudette great work , this is clearly troubling times but at least we got our little community of enlightened ones. Steem on and keep the collabs coming.

For sure, thanks for checking it out!

Pretty sweet! And dark!!!!!! :-o Is the image 4000px pr greater? Do I have both of your permissions to submit them for possible show at SteemFest 2 - ArtFest this early November 2017?

4000x3000 px, She did it in Photoshop to make sure. You have our permission to submit it for sure if we win.

Super!!! Let's see what else comes to the table - hoping more people explore this concept. I am also working on a cornucopia piece :-)

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Powerful! I love this collab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52