Sort:  

Nice pic @clayboyn and nice poetry
Can we use copyrighted pics from pixabay

Upvoked and resteemed

Public domain pictures are permitted to be reused.

That was a nice rhyme, as you always do,
making me come here, for more to view,
With always such deep and out of the box writings,
you make me wonder about life and so, I want to Thank you :)

I just share what I can. :) You're welcome.

That last line sums it up perfectly. Fabulous once again :)

Some of them just find their own way out of my head. :)

Our hearts can heal and we will be alright- This is so true. Our hearts certainly have that power if we believe in positivity and have faith in ourselves. Nice poem!

Another good one. You are truely talented

Stunning poem @clayboyn. Powerful imagery in your words magnified by the picture used.

awsome poetry and i like poetry and always be happy and upvote my friend..!

Time is selfish, just like we humans are most of the times. We do not care about anything when it comes to our motives. Motive for the time is to move on and on and on. I believe we learn from the time a lot. The scars you talked about, are there to keep reminding us of the things we didn't do right, or taught us a lesson.

Beautiful thoughts @clayboyn I like what I see! I'm sorry my upvote is worth nothing but the sentiment, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48