Sort:  

Hi @clayboyn!
Sorry, it is just now that I read your entry to @terrycraft`s contest. This is the best poem among the entries. I also participated but I feel more emotional to this than to mine.

:) Thanks, It's a cool contest, I'm enjoying entering.

I think this might be my new favorite @clayboyn piece! :) Well done!

Thanks! I'm breaking my usual "sort-of iambic pentameter sort of not" mold.

Your flair and unique perspective make for a great read no matter what form you choose to follow... or not ;)

I read it a few times. I like the theme and the symbolism. The lines flowed a little rough at times but I only read it. I would love to hear you speak it. Thank you for sharing your words and art.

Wow, this is amazing! great job!

Flows like water, deep like the ocean :)

beautiful, you have a good way with words
of course you already know that

:) I'm glad you liked it B.A.!

"Our waves just commotion"- trying to remind myself of this when I feel like I'm doggie paddling across the ocean.

I know that feeling. Just keep making your ripples, you're awesome!

Wow I so love the piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66768.66
ETH 3100.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68