Sort:  

I am a poet and I will try! I've been flaky AF lately but this sounds awesome

Awesome! I want to give everyone a bigger platform to come together and get to know/support each other.

If you think of it DM me that nite to remind me but if you don't it's ok too.

I'd enjoy reading a piece, good sir, if you'll have me. z_thank_you.png

For sure, see you there!

I love this idea!

This sounds awesome. I will do my best to make it to read a poem BUT it is 1am for me so.....I'll make it if I can. Thanks - I followed you.

Hope to see you there! :)

This is cool. I am with you. I appreciate people's efforts and sharing themselves. I like to support but analyse, I can't do.
Are you in the steemit poetry school chat on discord? Shall I share it there?
https://discord.gg/yZvYjfM

I don't think I am in that one, feel free to share it wherever it's welcome. I kept the barrier to entry to a bare minimum so that we could get as many people involved as possible and the time is pretty neutral even though it is late for most of the Americas. I'll see how that goes this time and possibly adjust if this gains traction.

i'll obviously join the radio show.👍

you going to read poetry or just listen?

You may be tempting my hand... Next Monday at noon. I'll be there to listen.
I've been working on some stuff and I'd love to meet up with you all...
Thanks for awesome idea bro

Hell ya, join in!

Wow . This is amazing. I have a friend if mine who loves to write poetry. I should tell him about the participation going on here. It feels good when all the poet come together and share their poetry. You can get some amazing talent from this event. Thanks @clayboyn for organisting the event.

ill be there barring accident or some other issue.

@occupywallets, hope to see ya there 😃👍✨

@staceyjean, hope to see ya there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34