Sort:  

This write is an awesome expression of love. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Thanks!!

Thanks for the support bro! Glad you enjoyed it.

Backdrop blurs with the fauna and flora,
bowing out in honor of your aura.

Wow, what an image! This poem does things to me. Terrific poetry.

:) Thanks for checking it out.

Really wonderful poetry you sharing for us , thanks my dear.

@clayboyn, I love the imagery, flow, and rhythm of this poem. Great job. I Love it!

:) Thanks Ren.

Wow interesting lyrics amazing poem

Your line "I take a breath as the world fades away, lost between tomorrow and yesterday" is amazing man. Its a simple concept, but can hold so much truth and beauty. Good stuff my man!

This is really nice @clayboyn

Excellent poem @clayboyn.

Resteemed!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The air crackles and glows a lovely hue;
All of existence seems dull next to you.

I am glad you took my shine
I can't complain because you're mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58