Sort:  

"No need to parse data and determine what's real,
in the end, only things left are what we feel."

This feels a lot darker, and distant than normal :00 Interesting. I think back to texts I've sent but my subjective meaning is all I have, and sometimes not the impression that got across...

Who made you mad?

c;

LOL, there's a whole range of emotions and they aren't all rainbows and butterflies. I'm not mad at anyone, sometimes I don't like the way things turn out, but life is all about contrast. Wouldn't know good without bad, light without dark, etc...

The switch up is much appreciated, can't always have the best day ever! xD Ideals are to be sought after, I also have many lesser case scenarios, but learning is a process! When we have bad days it makes the others look so much brighter—I apologize for my simple thinking at times! <3

<3
XD

Deep and awesome as always, I hope I can enjoy your jam.

You should join in! You could read some of your poems, but feel free to come in and listen either way. :)

Ok thank you☺

Power!Power!POWER! These words are powerful. This is the first poem I've read inn over a week and what a great way to restart my journey.

Ghosts fill our lives and for most it's very difficult to let go. The thin line between between "love and hate" you mentioned is easily crossed because we hold on when we should let go. Once people have played their part in our lives we should set them free.
Beautiful poetry.

:) Thanks for checking it out!

It's my pleasure. It was a wonderful read. Thank you the up vote.

Good luck on your poetry jam @clayboyn. Your poems are always so profound. I have often felt the separation between reality and internet reality....cheers. stay true to life.

Thanks Robyn! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83