Sort:  

Great stuff @clayboyn ! Thanks for sharing!!!

Very nice work. I like the rhythm of this piece, and the philosophical question at the end. I'll be thinking about this poem all day.

I plan to be a contender in the contest as well. I wish I had the skill to write poetry. Instead, I am enslaved to my chair finishing a longer fiction piece! Good luck to you and your psychic connection collab partner!

Thanks! I'm looking forward to checking out everyone else's work as well. I did get pretty lucky finding another alien all the way out here to work with. :)

Great art and great creativity man...

I love you both -- so cool!

This is completely amazing. The process, the results, all of it. Off to check out Julias!

:) I'm glad you liked it, her painting is soooo much better than what I showed here.

@clayboyn. Wow! You guys are ink Lord and Queen. A creative piece of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44