Sort:  

Your words really draw you into the moment. Beautiful words and picture to reflect them in. ;-)

I'm glad you liked it! I liked that picture and how indigo the sky looked.

It was a gorgeous sky, have a great day.

Beautiful, balancing the light....

I often like the idea of floating with no specific direction. Well done once again. :)

Enjoyed reading this. Thank you.

Hopefully not like a crazy diamond. :)

That was a cruel thing to stick in my head, haha, that stupid song...seriously? Thanks! lol

Short but heavy...

My soul high up above the ocean
My heart leap far beyond the sky
My eyes feed down underneath the heaven cloud
My mouth off like the skin spanking hollowing.

I love your post so much.

I appreciate you reading it! :)

I really loved this from the first line. It fits, the peacefulness, the acceptance, the love. beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59