Sort:  

Oh wow!

Awesome poetry dear.....
Really heart touching ....
Want some more poetry like this ....
Waiting for your next poetry ......

Thank you. :)

Welcome dear... hope you will write some more like this..

I loved your poem ! Thanks for sharing it with us !❤💕❤💕❤

Thanks for verse
Keep the good work
Have a great monday

You're a brilliant man! I like your posts!

You definitely have talent, keep going!

We all have talents and something to share! I have a feeling 71117 will be even better! :)

Wow what a poetry you have posted.Awesome filling after reading.good work keep it up and make me blase @blueheaven.✍

I'm glad you liked it.

nice poetry..!!
amazing talent..!

Very pretty your poem, I love it. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53