Sort:  

Never feeling any need to impose,
All of our darkness already exposed.

This is a great line in your poem @clayboyn c: I feel like the people in the relationship in your poem, whether family, friends, or lovers, have achieved something great and better understanding of each other. This sounds like a peaceful relationship Thank you for sharing this.

<3 @shello

Poetry is the journal of a sea animal living on land, wanting to fly in the air.

Nice poem. I like the flow of the words. "Through the ebb and flow, together we ride." That is a lovely line. Should be the goal of every relationship

Щ(ºДºщ) amazing

I'm fascinated by people able to stack oddly shaped things. One time I saw an image of someone stacking bowling balls! How do you even stack a bunch of bowling balls? I tried stacking a bunch of cards this one time and only got to about 3 levels high. Thanks for resteeming my other post! I'm making a huge effort to use this site daily. TL;DR I hope you're doing well. :)

Lol why did did you tag busy?? I'M DYING

I post from busy.org instead of steemit.com most of the time.

Well written! It flows quite nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40