THE COLOR OF YOUR LIPS

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

labios rojos
labios rojos Fotografías

The COLOR OF YOUR LIPS

Your lips I want to touch

with my fingertips

to appreciate the texture

uniform of your kisses


I want to kiss your lips

delicately for a moment

with the illusion of an infant

and feel them next to mine

my love story

written on your loving mouth


With my fingertips

I'm skirting the figure

I want to capture the beauty

of your smile in my mind

so that he may live present

seconds, minutes and hours


To appreciate the texture

of that perfect design

wet pink color, which is painting joy

such a sacred geometry in the goodness of your kisses

You're tattooing on my verses

with watercolors of life


Uniform of your kisses

rule of the universe

as a shock of energy


Come as the days go by

every moment now

your lips are in my mind

like a photograph


And if you're gone one day

to tell you how strange

in the divine of your lips

awakens the epiphany


  • YOUR LIPS I WANT TO TOUCH *
    with the brush of my kisses
    and paint verses on them
    of a painter in love*

[https://poesia11.wordpress.com/el-color-de-tus-labios/](Poems of my authorship)

vvmING.jpg
LOGO MIO 11.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30