Poetry "Fili Hominis"

in #poetry6 years ago

Source
Custos Inferno:

Son of man

on your deathbed

in this uncertain future

I want to commit lust.

and erase this hardship

that keeps me on the portal.

And in your mortal arms

to give you of this honeycomb

the sweetness of my kisses.


Being your nighttime lover

Come to me! Come to me!

walk slowly

Give me your rib.

so that God himself may not tremble

from his quarters.


Don't say anything

Just come here!

deadly.

The more I'm clear

me demon and your man

I won't be able to separate myself

I am the guardian of hell

and under this great torment

I want to turn myself in.


Touch my body, make me yours.

Let me in on your doorstep.

and you will have knowledge

and in my belly the great infestation

your seed burst.


The lineage of Cain

you'll have to go on today!

on the paths of hell

You'll go down to the nigredo.

with your inner Holy Grail

on me you must spill.


On this dreary night

spills your whole being,

but you must descend

and then proceed

to the vital energy

you'll have for lives

in your sleeping humanity

the third day among the dead

you'll have to resurrect.


I will protect you between my wings

I'll hold you in my arms

as I did with Adam.

and I'll give you the stamps

when you're in the underworld

I will no longer be a filthy demon

and you can come back.


Fili hominis!

let me be the vessel

Fili hominis, I am your servant.

Fili hominis, creator of life

Poem from my audit
This Poem is a sequence from the poem called "Inferno Custos" I invite you to read both of them so that you can appreciate this wonderful passage between a demon made woman and a mortal I hope you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30