My first publication, in Steemit "Ciberpoeta11"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all
Hello *Steemians* welcome to my first publication, I promise to live up to your expectations on this wonderful Social page, thank you for coming to this space, where we can share updated information for our Steemit community."

I invite you to dream and to fly high with hope and to conquer all your goals, besides saying, that it is with perseverance that we will reach all our goals by expressing art, letters, information, and everything concerning our life purpose, as well as to shape them so that they will be imprinted in the great world-wide information network called Internet.

I appreciate the confidence of everyone involved in this project. And I wish this means of joy and interaction would serve as a springboard for all cybernauts.
I want to start by introducing myself, my name is Victor Eduardo some friends call me Poet, others call me Panda , well, that doesn't matter, you can call me whatever you want, the thing is, I'm going to tell you, because I'm around here!

"About me"

I was born in a city called San Cristóbal. In the Venezuelan Andes, son of a born family from the region, with an Oriental combination on my mother's part, from a very early age, they instilled in me the world of poetry as a way to leave shyness behind. However, that idea was great, as it made it easy for me to put grief aside, and to trade it for the happiness of reciting and sharing my verses and poems with lovers of this genre.
When I was a child I liked the pencil and the paper, and that's how I began to write my first prose and get a collection of poems and children's stories that over the years were perfected and then shared by different *graphic and written media.*

Time later when the poetic muse abandoned me for a while, I devoted myself to business administration studies and concentrated on acquiring knowledge and talents in video editing and graphic design.
I have a good sense of humor and most of the time I like to enjoy the now and the present, one of the things I like the most is to laugh and! quite! I like music from electronics to classical without leaving aside the Latin genres, I love theater and I can also tell you that I learned to play some instruments like piano and guitar, I always liked the world of the arts but my greatest strength has always been the lyrics and working on the *RED*, It was so that over time, I learned to combine the humor and satire of my rehearsals to the graphic part ,in a more mature way and in different genres for different targes....
So I will occasionally share the work I like to do! I have a 15 year old son who is a cartoonist, family talent, and I encourage him to be part of this community and to help me with one of his drawings from time to time.
I love reading, the study of the liberal arts, a student of science in general, because there is nothing more important than knowing a little about everything. Despite being a lover of a glass of red wine, in a good gathering, I am crazy about a delicious coffee, with a woman's aroma, under the sunset of the night, but let's leave the inspiration for later

Then as the saying goes, let's go to the play , And from now on to work!
And let it come back, the muses of creativity.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

OK, thank you very much ¡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31