Universal Environment

in #poetry5 years ago

So many greater forms of new conception.
The one who gives each other freely chosen,
To worship at their very own protection!
We know this world is such a cosmic notion.

Though I never enter humankind,
Ever blinded by equality!
What happens when my dreams become defined!
I focus on a private property.

Yet another human being non!
A hundred million people from creating,
No matter where the world depends upon,
A gift of life without awareness raising.

Existing under second realization.
Even when my very own perception,
Are spoken by a Rio declaration!
No one would like to offer me protection.

I feel so busy acting artificial,
As any other people formulate!
This world is such a guiding principle!
I never simply does not tolerate.

Ever really private property,
Not only being on a Drake equation,
Nothing could become a human body!
Or at the state of moral obligation.


Thanks for Reading
All Images from Pixabay
Poem Written by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98