3 Crypto Limericks! - The Daily Limerick #10

in #poetry6 years ago

farmto table.jpg


Good Morning! It's Crypto-Limerick Day!


Do not lose hope in this time of red charts and alt-coin fire sales. We're all in this together! Enjoy my three original crypto-limericks and HODL!

Crypto-Apocalypse

I'm thinking a limerick a day (19).jpg


New Money

I'm thinking a limerick a day (20).jpg


Fools

I'm thinking a limerick a day (21).jpg


Have a great suggestion for tomorrow's #dailylimerick? Put it in the comments! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

Wonderful light little poems.
Nicer than big heavy tomes.
I'll read them each day,
To see what you say,
And where your witty mind roams.

...
I particularly like "Crypto-Apocalypse." Keep coping, keep growing, keep wading, and keep rhyming.

Nice limerick!

The big heavy tomes are kind of mysterious to me. I love rhythm, rhyme and iambic pentameter. I grew up studying Shakespeare. I always keep it light. :)

I'm not worried about the numbers at all. I'm a hardcore long-term hodler. It's just a matter of time!

Thanks for stopping by. I'm glad you enjoy my limericks. You're always welcome to share limericks in the comments!

reasteam done please check my profile

I'm still new to steemit, but I liked your article, I resteemed it!! Is the first time I do this so I don't know exactly what happens jajaja

Thanks, David! I really appreciate the support. Check back for new limericks every day!

may be i reasteam your post sir

I appreciate the support. :)

reasteam done please check my profile

Looks amazing man your post very nice so please chak my post

You got a 0.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @chrisroberts.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

lol these are awesome Chris! I may have to start responding to these with limericks of my own at some point :D

Thanks! I love limericks, in case you didn't notice. I'm hoping my #dailylimerick will become a place for others to share limericks in the comments. Hopefully I can get the curation to the point where I can offer prizes...

So yes, please feel free to comment with a limerick anytime!

That sounds awesome, I will definitely take you up on it!

i am always time your post reasteam done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85