#poem - Wanderlust: Lost in you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear unknown creatures,
I wrote a new poem in english about my #Wanderlust , I hope you enjoy :)

IMG_8790.JPG

Sunshine in my body
A smile on my face
Thinking of you
Is the greatest embrace
You make me feel life
Your love is so deep
Give me what you have
Receive what you need
Simplicity
Following our destiny
Our vision so bright
Our hearts will shine
Smoking to sunsets
With a sip to much wine
Laughing, Breathing,
Risking it all
Going on road trips
Sleeping with nature
And kissing when rainfall
Walking on the wild side
Daily adventure
Chilling and singing
Making every day
A new departure

  • If you like what I'm doing make sure to support!
  • Follow me so we can be part of this together!

And don't forget to HAVE A NICE DAY AND SMILE A LITTLE MORE! :)

BE HAPPY,
Peace out.

__________________________________________________________

Instagram

Official Chloé

Sort:  

Nice poem Chlo 😁

*Chloe, but thanks a lot anyway :)

I assumed it could possibly be a nickname that you go by...i'll remember Chloe for next time 👍

Chlo= Klo = the word for toilet in german, haha, so I prefer to be called Chloé, the other meaning is not very nice for a first name ;)

Welp, i learned something new today 😅 i agree thats not the best first name...thanks for letting me know!

lol wisou sinn ech nie ob deen spetznumm komm?

pij, hoffen wert daat och weiderhin net aus dengem mond heiren :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67