Loving Strangers

in #poetry4 years ago

pretty-woman-2165718_1280.jpg


The finger wonders
Through the skin
It traces the visible veins and hairs
It sees the pores as it opens and closes
It moves lazily
Exploring the forbidden places
With a contentment
While giving pleasure in return

The eye is stuck
In a state of motionlessness
It stares unblinking
At the beauty in front of it
It watches the movement of the finger
It desires to touch, to explore
Instead, it sits back and bores
Into the naked soul beckoning

The lip quivers
With new found desire
It has been sated again and again
Still it quakes
As the finger comes in contact with it
It trembles
As the eye shifts attention to it
Like the finger, it seeks and finds

The skin sings
A strange yet beautiful melody
It strains
To contain the excitement
It shines
Evidence of pure satisfaction
It wishes
That it never ends


I've been having a lot of mixed feelings that I don't yet have a name for recently. It birthed the above. Somehow, I feel it's incomplete. I can't quite capture what's in my head. Maybe when I finally figure it out.

What do you think?

image source

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This reminds me of how long my eroticism pens have been dry. I love it 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15