First Love

in #poetry7 years ago

sese.jpg
I’m not ready yet to fall in love
I’ve tell it already from the one above
But at this very unexpected moment
Love is so mean.

It’s unexpected to meet you
Very cute chinito
To be your friend
Is only my dream

The first time I asked your name
You felt ashamed
I thought to me your scared
Cause you give your phone number instead.

We’re texting each other
Knowing itself one another
Unbelievably you courted me
I don’t know what to say.

I just can’t believe
Magic brings you to me
Should I accept your love?
Or reject it right away.

I rejected your feelings twice or thrice
But you don’t surrender
Still hoping for any chances
That your love must be remembered.

Look what you’ve done
My fears to love are gone
Were officially together
Hope this relationship stay stronger

Assure me I don’t get hurt
Or else in your heart I’ll disappear
First love never dies
If you do all your promise.

Photo Source google

Sort:  

Ahh so cute.
I think your relationship with him, its really nice because you are a good person and he is too.

Congratulations @charitableworks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56