You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wicked Rain Drops

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

@nixter Yep you have grown alright. Whoa! First poem to give me a feeling of, can I say this? carnal craving. Forgive the frankness maybe Its just me or I am but a man. A lot people write about love, longing, craving for a lovers embrace -- all of them are tame compared to yours. I do not have to tell you to write from the heart, This is the best poem about longing I have read by far. Very raw, very direct and shamelessly honest. Very real. I am resteeming this classic piece!

Sort:  

@chabudot Thank you so much for your words here. I am truly honored, humbled and beyond grateful. I deeply appreciate your support and am touched to the core that my poem touched you. Thank you so much for allowing me the opportunity to affect you. What a complete treasure. Thank you

Thank you Thank You Thank you!!! @chabudot You're words really move me. From the bottom of my heart, Thank You for this and for being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67