live the life

in #poetry6 years ago

gelombang.JPG

ON SEA WATER
Inside me you channel water
You have to dwell in the bottom
Being a wave that is chasing to the beach
So you swim with a boat
Like fish that do not need the wind
Downstream not going anywhere, not out of me
In the wind navel, I feel you are going away
The one who set foot to the border of the island
I drank salt, and a pile of darkness
Also the silence felt fierce
So there are so many stories that you are buzzing about
About jinns and demons who built mahligai
Or stories of sinking ships
lumps of corals and hidden treasures
You say I also pickaxe and hurricane
A tsunami that did not know where it was inside me
I'm a lucky sea if you look
No where I go, if I'm a destination
thanks u for all steemit by @cekdistell

Sort:  

nice

thanks u...mutual support in a post for mutual progress ...steemit...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cekdistell from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67