"TRUE LOVE WAITS" - DAILY POETRY COMPOSITION

in #poetry7 years ago



"TRUE LOVE WAITS"





At first I thought that true love is hard to find
But in just a blink it's like a traitor that comes from behind
Without giving any permission
It captured my heart and caught my attention



I was once a dreamer
Dreaming for my forever
That could heal me in this fever
The fever of loneliness, sadness, and anger



In the darkness of the evening
I'm looking forward to a better morning
A morning with you on my side
And a future with you with our child



The moment you entered in my heart
My life became a colorful art
That no one can afford to buy
Even the richest person would try



You made me feel
That true love is real
And it comes in God's will and perfect time
Indeed true love waits.






image credit
boder.png




Please let us support @surpassinggooggle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!

How to vote?

Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Scroll down the page until you see the vote box below. Write steemgigs and click the vote button. Refer to the image below
steemgig.jpg
Other witnesses @cloh76.witness @precise @jatinhota @aggroed @AusBitBank @pharesim








footer.png

Sort:  

a love poetry.. well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56