MY POETRY COMPOSITION #07 - " LOVE CONFESSION"

in #poetry6 years ago





"LOVE CONFESSION"






You are the one that I ever wanted
And I wish that it could be granted
My heart feels like it'll overflow
Every beat that led to continually grow


Can't stop thinking you overtime
And I need to really have sometime
To gather strength to confess to you
The feeling within me to show


I love you baby that's all I know
I hope that you'll notice someday
The feelings that I kept every single day
But I was dying inside to hold still


Coz I know deep within
That your heart can't be mine
Even though you're with somebody
I will be saving this love for you dear
Coz true love still holds til forever




boder.png
img source





TILL NEXT TIME AWESOME PEOPLE




Kindly follow me at @cejero021 and upvote/resteem the post if you find it interesting













Sort:  

Stay awesome keep putting those emotions together and sharing the results mye friend

Thank you so much

Waiting for you at the cross road
hoping you'll catch the train to board
but it seems I will have to wait
even if it's forever I won't faint

Cool! Nice thought! Thanks for being here my friend.

I like how you say "I love you baby that's all I know"
the word "baby" may kilig factor! LOL

haha...kilig factor talaga..? nothing personal yan ah...fruit of my imagination lang yan! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71