Wounded Heart Screams

in #poetry7 years ago

image


If I mourn your departure, what would you say?

If I suffer from love, where is the way?

If I send someone to tell my sorrow

The lover complained nobody wanted to convey


You know dear, I will never stop praying for you so that later you will change. being a little mature, becoming more respectful of me, more understanding of me and having a sense of wanting to make me happy. and every promise you make to the problems we are going through is all from your selfishness, your excessive jealousy, your ignorance towards me. really I want you to know I'm tired of your excessive dislike with other people. I hate when I need you you prefer to do things that you like only. I hate when I have to know not just me in your heart.



Tanks for visiting my blog

Follow me

@catty

Sort:  

I thought you would be a poet.

anyone can be a poet when they are in love or hurt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42