Messages of a voice lost in the wind.

in #poetry5 years ago


Source!

I write a different story in my new pages of life waiting to contemplate a new nature of my humanity

I keep failing in every attempt to want to forget all those memories of my mind and just treasure your departure

I should remain silent every time I try to decipher your return without explanation like shadows of the wind

I like to look at all the faded stars in a lonely night sky waiting to be conquered by a big heart

I am a disguise of my emotions and I am just looking to hide what I really feel inside a quiet voice behind me

It's a cold night and full of so many tears corrupted by the bitter taste of alcohol crazing my heartbeat

I'm really neglecting my way to think about impossible things that perhaps I'll never achieve now.

Every time I am more human and I become weaker.


Source!

I am lost in a dying chasm inside my thoughts, going crazy every day forever, no matter how many days go by I keep going crazy for myself, every time the clocks advance in a linear time without stopping, those seconds, those minutes I follow waiting in vain for someone I still love with all the feelings that I have in my heart.

Thanks for being part of my story

Sort:  

You are not alone - you are loved back. Believe that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84