Crypto In Two Years_ Part 3

in #poetry6 years ago

Crypto In Two Years_ Part 3
Selling Reddcoin
download (1).jpg
I researched about the best buying and selling point,
Long sitting hours almost froze my hip joint,
I hit the nail on its head on the buying part,
Bought at FOUR satoshi and mastered the art,
Glued to the screen waiting for a double,
And after a few days, voila! It was no trouble,
I smelled a breakout so I held my position,
I added my position and prayed with passion,
A few hours later something wasn’t right,
It was going to EIGHT!!!
Went further down to SEVEN and all I saw in twitter was the word REKT,
I panicked, but my Bollinger band told me it was at the bottom,
So I held a little longer without a problem,
It rose to EIGHT and back to SEVEN,
I reduced my target from TWELVE to ELEVEN
I was sweating while closing my fingers,
My eyes moved along with the green and red candle sticks,
Before my finger could go numb,
It rose to NINE, then to TEN and my hope had finally come,
Volume shot to amazing levels,
So I raised my target to a triple ready with my withdrawing shovels,
That would be TWELVE,
Before I could start to celebrate,
A red line had closed the Bollinger floor,
All my emotions were at war,
It was going to FIVE,
Sanity is a state I couldn’t contrive,
It dropped further to FOUR!!!
To THREE and I couldn’t wait for TWO to knock at my door,
So I sold at THREE,
At an effing loss!!!
download.jpg
I got sick with all symptoms of anxiety,
I regretted not selling at TEN or NINE when I had the opportunity,
Or even at SIX,
Now I was at a fix,
It kept playing between FOUR and TEN,
I couldn’t touch this devil again,
I was furious to say the least,
I was done with the coin but monitored it more than in the past,
Contemplated jumping in but I was too proud,
I mean pain was my shroud,
A few days later the Bollinger floor was at THREE,
The roof at NINETY-THREE,
My symptoms worsened,
My emotional, psychological and physical states failed,
The shitcoin dropped to FORTY-FOUR,
But I couldn’t touch the witch for a penny,
Set my buy order at TWO,
But the thing continued mooning with the said handle and the cup,
My blood pressure went up,
I increased my buy order to FOUR satoshi,
Hoping for that flash clash,
A few days later the coin was at a HUNDRED AND FORTY-TWO,
I got so sick to even buckle my shoe,
I canceled my open order that very moment,
I’ve never gone back to see where the fuck it went!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50