You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the Flood

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

...@mamadini had come into my life, and the poetry started flowing. This piece is not for her per se, but it is about the changes she has wrought in me. Dang! Someday I want a memoir-posing-as-a-novel that tells us the juicy details of this mamdini (no, no, needn't be as graphic as @mistress's Erotic Fantasy novel in progress) :)

Sort:  

Considering Niish is a big fan of Anaïs Nin, who knows, maybe such memoirs are already being written.

If you're looking to me for them, then that's not the sort of writing I engage in, neither memoirs nor fiction. Then again, who knows, I've never really tried. Maybe I can write such. But even if I can, I have no intention of revealing more than I already do with these poems, which seems to be quite a lot already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66