Father friend

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

To my dad with sincerity

As a child I cried and you knew how to console me, because I was looking for you instinctively. Today a woman is still crying and you can not comfort me, because I do not look for you. That is the difference of being a child and then growing up, things get complicated, because we ourselves do not know how to go to who really knows how to console us. That's more than a poem, this is my reflection.


source image

Sort:  

Congratulations @carolina73 ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 1st task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • Join free here Kryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote,Resteem.
Kryptonia ID Hokkaido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98