You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ouroboros II (acrostic) -Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge - Day 14, Poem 12

in #poetry7 years ago

I really love this layout and approach to the acrostic you've skillfully crafted here, @marlyncabrera.

My favorite aspect of your poem is that I can read it straightforward without any attention to the acrostic foundation and it reads linear rather than arduously blunt like most acrostic poetry trend towards, and yet still be able to go back and appreciate the ouroboric foundation.

fun read, Marlyn, thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

100% Flattered. I really appreciate your thoughtful reading and comment, @carmalain7. Soon I'm catching up on my reading. Thanks ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62