You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution?-Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 4

in #poetry6 years ago

It is always such a roller coaster when I get to read you, Charu, I never know if I am going to be comfortable than floored, on the edge of my seat the whole time in suspense, or - in this case - just laughing and smiling the whole time.

I think the questioned state of 'Evolution?' tipped me off, but, if it had not, the story of the first cell certainly did!

It's an especially fun read because it's not just a humor piece, there is some underlying musings here on the nature of nature and (possibly reading too far into those last lines) the role of humanity in the evolutionary chain.

Either way, always a fun read, love never knowing what to expect except that I will always have a fun read awaiting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48