SOMEDAY

in #poetry7 years ago

Someday I will go to that place,
to this stop in time
It will be sweet and salt a look at the sea
with you by the hand or in thought
two different directions intersect

That's how ambiguous your life and mine are,
my life out of the noise
in the solitude sheltered with compassionate and tender silence
with the severe of the years.

You are the noise itself and the world
in a volcanic laugh that makes me ashes
and at the same time it frees me to the sea and the wind.

Beautiful disturbing contradiction
that you sow in my troubled sea my peace
in the depths of your genuine bed
and I am sweet calm that spills in your caribbean body,
water that evaporates in your fever and goes up to heaven
and a cloud is made to accompany your drum hip walk
with singular cadence from the blue sky that wraps us on this earth

Sitio web de la imagen:https://www.pinterest.com.mx/ppulgarin478/pinturas-al-oleo/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34