My Summer's Love Story..

in #poetry8 years ago

lately I'v meet this girl named Xine

her heart was pure clear and so divine

she was good to me in every little way

comforts me and eases my dismay

we started to get along and appreciates each other

we say i love you's but we did not mind and bother

we tease and make fun all the time

not knowing this feeling we made was a damn fcking crime.

i know we had it perhaps

supporting each other with love that has no gaps.

our heartbets that syncs like a surreal dream

our feelings collide like a happily ever after scheme

we tried seeking breakthrough and face every tomorrow

but in the end darkness came and chokes us with deep sorrow.

we did not expect to easily end it up like this

feeling the surging pain of love's summer bliss

still I've got to let go and hope I'd carry

to try and forget the great ecstatic feeling i had in my summer's love story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59