Lies, truths

in #poetry7 years ago

I wish that all the lies that once touched my lips are transformed into truths, whether they are catastrophic, terrifying or unjust, perhaps I will know that it is felt to believe in such truths, which I told people without knowing where they would go Stop, in which rusty room they were going to forget, I believe that only this way I could accept, surrendered, that sometimes the lies, eat. I have lived my life with different faces, there are so many versions of my existence as people in it, the cracked pieces of reality that float in the air of my words, are nothing more than mirages of an unfaithful mind, I do not plan to compromise my soul again , Nor my ashes, I will swear never again.
6165819_phixr.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76