Meeting your lonely road

in #poetry6 years ago

Re-covering callous nostalgia
a phenomenon pulses, coddles - it does not return.
Around the burnt umber arm of the lava.
I saw how splendors are built by the enchanting wreath.
Be guided by the eager law's reflection.
With the abolishing pins.
Around the vicinity I like to fly like a sticky mirror.
Outside the burying moldy bananas.
I could set wounded soldier, imperfect emerald , and dagger from crowns and crowns with a ultraviolet mirror with roosters in my brain.
Dedicating a alcove performed in the parenthetical drizzle.
It's a connecting root of vinegars.
Where bottles meet lights meet, within and with and the sound of secretions, to reach out and shower in animosity.
A inscription for image is the lack thereof.
I stayed inherited and translucent deep brown
against the land.
Communist holiday and the wounded thread shake at the walls of my house.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50