<center>##**Poema Nº1**##</center>

in #poetry6 years ago

Cuerpo de mujer, blancas colinas, muslos blancos,

te pareces al mundo en tú actitud de entrega.

Mi cuerpo de labriego salvaje te socava

y hace saltar el hijo del fondo de la tierra.

Fui solo como un tunel. De mí huían los pájaros

y en mi la noche entraba su invasión poderosa.

Para sobrevivirme te forjé como un arma,

como una flecha en mi arco, como una piedra en mi honda.

Pero cae la hora de la venganza, y te amo.

de piel, de musgo, de leche ávida y firme.

Ah los vasos del pecho! Ah los ojos de ausencia!

Ah las rosas del pubis! Ah tú voz lenta y triste!

Cuerpo de mujer mía, persistiré en tu gracia.

Mi sed, mi ansia sinlímite, mi camino indeciso!

Oscuros cauces donde la sed eterna sigue,

y la fatiga sigue, y el dolor infinito.

ENGLISH VERSION: POEM Nº1

Female body, white hills, white thighs,

you look like the world in your attitude of surrender.

My wild laborer's body undermines you

and makes the son jump from the bottom of the earth.

I was just like a tunnel. From me the birds fled

and in me the night entered its powerful invasion.

To survive, I forged you like a weapon,

like an arrow in my bow, like a stone in my sling.

But the time for revenge is coming, and I love you.

of skin, moss, greedy, firm milk.

Ah the glasses of the chest! Ah the eyes of absence!

Ah the roses of the pubes! Ah your voice is slow and sad!

My woman's body, I will persist in your grace.

My thirst, my limitless yearning, my undecided path!

Dark channels where eternal thirst follows,

and the fatigue continues, and the pain is infinite.

Sort:  

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Thanks for your vote, brother. I hope it helps both of us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41