Insan Admirer

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Insan Admirer

An employee who always falls on the figure you
Waiting for you reply to face will please

Sorry I'm too sassy
You're too beautiful to not I just ignore

I hate ...
The figure you too alluring

Slowly you bring my dancing together month
Although my idea was merely a witticism

No woman would like this
If time can be rotated, I hope we never meet

I found myself involuntarily fell too far
The niche I impaled every you staring at you

like the star-lit night
I simply looked at you from a distance

Sort:  

Heavy tones, and sad too. It takes courage to write like this though, so thank you for sharing such personal poetry.

Thank you for the compliment sist, hopefully the poem so bubbling up means heart's content.
Please visit, follow, comment, resteem and upvote if my content is Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44