You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / In This Moment

in #poetry7 years ago

Another very deep moment shared by you. At first it gave me a sense of love then loss and hurt and then a profound realization that such experiences teach us to learn from it and move forward. But the most important thing is experiencing the growth, acceptance, forgiveness of the past and building upon it so that your can appreciate the now. It is also important to experience that moment of love. You are certainly a very, very deep person for one so young. Amazing!......Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

As always your comments leave me speechless @cabbagepatch , I tried out a new style today and it proved pretty effective :) I'm glad I could share such an experience and that it carried across as well as it did ^-^

As I said before, you really are a very special person with a gift of internal depth and realism. I can sense your wisdom, struggles and beauty. Keep on this path of growth!!!...... ;)

Thank you! I hope to continue down this path and share many more :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51